Published On: Tue, Apr 7th,

Anushka Sharma, Hrithik Roshan, Shahid Kapoor To Rock At IPL Opening Ceremony With Their Awesome Performances


Hold your breath guys because some elegant Bollywood’s celebrities as Shahid Kapoor, Hrithik Roshan, Farhan Akhtar, Pritam and sizzling hot Anushka Sharma have set all to beautify the night at the Indian Premier League (IPL) Opening Ceremony, Salt Lake Stadium on Tuesday.

The report launched by a Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), who announced the names of Indian film industry’s renowned personalities who all to come out to mark the start of the cash-rich Twenty20’s eighth season with the evening proceedings being hosted by actor Saif Ali Khan.

There would be eight teams in this tournament and these teams captain will be appeared to take the Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Spirit of Cricket oath.

Season seven winner team Kolkata Knight Riders’ captain Gautam Gambhir, will start the ceremony while placing back the trophy back in play which would be sign to launch new season.

The organizers of the ceremony have told media that program will be started at 7:30 p.m. and entrances will allow all guests to come in at 5:00 p.m.

One, who wants to join the sizzling hot ceremony, can easily buy the ticket of the event through online at which priced at Rs.200 or from gate No.1 and 4 of the Salt Lake Stadium.

IPL Opening Ceremony will be televised live on Sony Six, Sony Max and will also be streamed on mobile app Hotstar.

Anushka Sharma’s sexiest performance will sizzle on floor and large number of her fans will definitely visit the place to enjoy the dazzling body moves of her.